Wednesday, October 21, 2009

"When They See Me..They Give Me a Pound and a Bear Hug"....

From 1968's "Release of an Oath", here are the Electric Prunes with "General Confession."
From Black Moon's "War Zone", here's
"Duress." Electric Prunes sampled.
From "Stone Crazy", here's "Niggas Know" from the Beatnuts.
From "Scouts Honor...By Way of Blood", here's Rampage with "Flipmode Iz Da Squad."
From "The W", here's the Wu-Tang Clan with "The Monument" featuring Busta Rhymes.

No comments:

Post a Comment